Styrelse för Nordvästra Skånes SeniorUniversitet fram till årsmötet 2021.


Ordförande
Per-Olof Lindberg, po.lindberg@nssu.se

Vice ordförande och lokalansvarig
Birgitta Randås, birgitta.randas@nssu.se

Sekreterare
Åke Lindroth, ake.lindroth@nssu.se

Kassör
Birgitta Larneby, birgitta.larneby@nssu.se

Ledamöter
Marianne Olsen, marianne.olsen@nssu.se
Erik Olsen, erik.olsen@nssu.se
Anders Larneby, anders.larneby@nssu.se
Carin Lindroth, carin.lindroth@nssu.se
Britt-Inger Thorén, brittinger.thoren@nssu.se
Gunnel Rosenqvist, gunnel.rosenqvist@nssu.se

Revisorer
Sverker Ingvarsson
Ingrid Jonasson
Inger Heidne (suppleant)

Valberedning
Birgitta Randås (sammankallande), birgitta.randas@nssu.se
Erik Olsen
Anders Larneby